17
Sep
07

So far so good

So two posts later, I think I’m doing rather well. I’ll be posting more and more of my sexploits, albeit I’ve had little interest save from a very few people whom I thank for wanting to be a part of my little world ๐Ÿ™‚

Lolly is one of them, in fact she started out on this new blog after finding me via a comment I made elsewhere. She’s got her own brand of blogging and she’s doing a damn good job of it I must say…had me ‘stiff’ pretty quickly!

Do I see a possible play time with her in the future…well of course I do, haven’t you been reading my posts ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is a public post, unlike most that will be here. Enjoy it you filthy, nasty, kinky bunch! Don’t I just love you all to bits!!!


0 Responses to “So far so good”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Feed

rss-feed

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 1,586 hits